Welcome to our Client Portal

Place New Order

Place a new order

Client Area

View and update your account details


Find answer to your questions

Transit Provider Wavebroadband Circuit Migration

Published: 20/03/2018

Maintenance Subject: Transit Provider Wavebroadband Circuit Migration Maintenance Location: Seattle Data Center Maintenance Start Time: Wed, Mar 21 2018 - 08:00AM UTC - (Wed, Mar 21 2018 - 01:00AM PST) Maintenance End Time: Wed, Mar 21 2018 - 12:00PM UTC - (Wed, Mar 21 2018 - 05:00AM PST) Maintenance Window Length: 4 Hours Maintenance Expected Severity: Low Maintenance Impact: Low Impact - ...

Important Notice Issued by China MIIT

Published: 26/02/2018

This Notice is for All China Hosted Server. With effect from 1st of March 2018, all Dedicated Server and IP in China DC port 80 will be closed by default. To open port 80, your domain must already filed with ICP Department, then can add in to ICP whitelist filter system for port 80 enable. Which mean IP no longer support direct access via WWW. You will need to access via domain only. IP port ...

SpamExperts is now Available at HaBangNet

Published: 23/02/2018

HaBangNet now offering SpamExprts as an Addon to all our Hosting Services. SpamExperts: Simply Spam Free Email SecuritySpammers are continually finding new ways to outwit email filters, making conventional rule-based filters less and less effective over time. It's possible to set up the rules and automate the logic required for an efficient spam filter, but it hardly seems worth it if you have ...

Powered by HostBill