HaBangNet

×
×

News: Seattle Network Maintenance - Border Juniper MX480 new blade insertion

Published: 06/11/2020 Back

Maintenance Location: Seattle Data Center
Maintenance State Time: 11/11/2020 06:00 AM UTC (11/10/2020 10:00 PM PST)
Maintenance End Time: 11/11/2020 12:00 PM UTC (11/11/2020 05:00 AM PST)
Maintenance Window Length: 6 hours
Maintenance Expected Severity: Low
Maintenance Impact: Low impact - Potential increased latency and packet loss

Dear valued customer,

HaBangNet is committed to keeping our customers informed about any changes that will impact their services with us!

During the specified maintenance window listed above, our network engineers will be performing network hardware upgrade by installing additional network blades on our Border routers.

The maintenance work is crucial in ensuring the continued upkeep of our backbone network capacity.
This is expected to be a low service impact and customers may see increased latency or temporary packet loss during this maintenance window.

If you have any questions concerning this maintenance, please don't hesitate to open a ticket.

Sincerely,
HaBangNet Support Team


Powered by HostBill