HaBangNet

×
×

Welcome to our Client Portal

Place New Order

Place a new order

Client Area

View and update your account details

Support

Find answer to your questions

We are excited to announce our new location: Dhaka, Bangladesh

Published: 31/07/2022

Hello Dhaka, we're here now. Dhaka, also spelled Dacca, city and capital of Bangladesh. It is located just north of the Buriganga River, a channel of the Dhaleswari River, in the south-central part of the country. Dhaka is Bangladesh's most populous city and is one of the largest metropolises in South Asia. Speedtest is available via https://bangladesh.hbn.co The New location is available for ...

We are excited to announce our new location: Bangkok, Thailand

Published: 22/07/2022

Hello Bangkok, we're here now. Bangkok is the capital and most populous city of Thailand,and is the economic centre of Thailand, and the heart of the country's investment and development.Bangkok is the capital and largest city of Thailand. Located on the east bank of the Chao Phraya River, near the Gulf of Thailand. Speedtest is available via https://thailand.hbn.co The New location is ...

Cogent Network Maintenance - Westin building, Seattle, WA - 7/20/2022 12:00 AM PDT

Published: 15/07/2022

Maintenance Location: Westin building - Seattle, WA (affected POP - Seattle) Maintenance State Time: 7/20/2022 06:00 AM UTC (7/19/2022 11:00 PM PDT) Maintenance End Time: 7/20/2022 12:00 PM UTC (7/20/2022 05:00 AM PDT) Maintenance Window Length: 6 hours Maintenance Expected Severity: Low Maintenance Impact: Increased latency or packet loss HaBangNet is committed to keeping our customers ...


Powered by HostBill